Mid terms is finally over. *\(.__.)/*
But I'm still showing the derp face with my pom pom lollermuch.
I guess it's partially because of my oversleeping during exams and my superextrapower nap during the noon.
I should stop myself from takin naps like seriously, it worsen my eyebags somehow. fml.
So, what are the up coming plans during this 2 week break? ^^
I've been telling myself to study for trials.
Too bad the inner devious me is thinking of going on a backpack trip.
I would like to do it alone, ya' know since I don't really have anyone who could tag along in my mind.
I wanna go to beach baby! And probably taste all the nice food around the world.
That's so... uhmm, exactly what I've been craving for.
What else?
I wanna go cheong K with my buddies. That's a must k?
I wanna buy a DSLR wtf with the possibility of 1%.
I wanna buy a bag too.
I need to buy a bag.
You know, a nice cute one for me to carry my things along.
If you've been friends with me for quite some time,
you would probably know I'm those type of girl who carries a lot of stuffs no matter where I go.
-___________-
Ikr.
Tissue paper, water bottle, purse, handphone, wet tissue, candies(once in a while?), mosquito cream.
And.. Idk, there's always a lot of things I must carry around me.
I'll even bring my umbrella sometimes.
The reason I don't like small bags. Uhmm..
Saw some eye catching bags, I would like to share with you guys. :p
The two brands I'm currently in love with.
I kinda realize I only have two things in my wish list but they both are so costly.
This is the bomb.
Shall start saving money.
PEACE OUT!





No comments:
Post a Comment