So,
how was holidays peeps? :p
Mine was fine. It seems like it's gonna be like another boring dull holiday which is kinda sad lul. ._.
I hope I'll have a splendid two weeks break.
Studies and play time will be even.
I don't wanna study all day nor party all night.
I just want both to be even and that will do.
Perhaps I should make lasagna and ask the girls to come over.
Or maybe we'll go to dpc to have steamboat. :9
Hehe ^^
Or maybe we'll go to dpc to have steamboat. :9
Hehe ^^
Okay.
That's all.
Buhbye.
Have a great weekend! :]
No comments:
Post a Comment