Pages

Wednesday, 30 May 2012

530

So, other than 520. There's 530 I realized lol.
I saw some people quoted 530 as I miss you. So yeah..

I had a good day today.
Fyi, I spent my entire morning at school for the practice.
Surprisingly, everything turned out quite well.  *crosses fingers*
Teacher praised us and said we did improve which is a very nice thing for us to know.

Hehe. ^^
I'm happy.
I hope everything will also be fine during the competition.
I was regretting for taking part in this before that.
Hmm now, I'm feeling neutral.
Felt lucky to participate in this activity too, you know, my last high school year. :P



A good beginning must always comes with a happy ending.

So, Kee Sern called and asked us out to The Curve.
Thank god my tuition class was canceled,
if not I wouldn't have this chance to have this happy ending for today.

So, Jia Shin, Wan Row, Kee Sern and I seem to team up into a gang.
It's always four of us who are free to go out together.
K. It's a good thing. I like it.
Although our plans are always unplanned and last minute, I'm fine with it.

You know, things always seem to turn out better unplanned sometimes.


That's all for today I guess.

Ciao!

Sunday, 27 May 2012

Mid Break!

So,
how was holidays peeps? :p

Mine was fine. It seems like it's gonna be like another boring dull holiday which is kinda sad lul. ._.
I hope I'll have a splendid two weeks break.
Studies and play time will be even.
I don't wanna study all day nor party all night.
I just want both to be even and that will do.

Perhaps I should make lasagna and ask the girls to come over.
Or maybe we'll go to dpc to have steamboat. :9

Hehe ^^


Okay.
That's all.

Buhbye. 

Have a great weekend! :]

Friday, 25 May 2012

Mid terms is finally over. *\(.__.)/*

But I'm still showing the derp face with my pom pom lollermuch.

I guess it's partially because of my oversleeping during exams and my superextrapower nap during the noon.
I should stop myself from takin naps like seriously, it worsen my eyebags somehow. fml.

So, what are the up coming plans during this 2 week break? ^^
I've been telling myself to study for trials.

Too bad the inner devious me is thinking of going on a backpack trip.
I would like to do it alone, ya' know since I don't really have anyone who could tag along in my mind.
I wanna go to beach baby! And probably taste all the nice food around the world. 

That's so... uhmm, exactly what I've been craving for.

What else? 

I wanna go cheong K with my buddies. That's a must k?
I wanna buy a DSLR wtf with the possibility of 1%.
I wanna buy a bag too.

I need to buy a bag.
You know, a nice cute one for me to carry my things along.

If you've been friends with me for quite some time,
you would probably know I'm those type of girl who carries a lot of stuffs no matter where I go. 
-___________-

Ikr.
Tissue paper, water bottle, purse, handphone, wet tissue, candies(once in a while?), mosquito cream.
And.. Idk, there's always a lot of things I must carry around me.
I'll even bring my umbrella sometimes.

The reason I don't like small bags. Uhmm..

Saw some eye catching bags, I would like to share with you guys. :p
The two brands I'm currently in love with.
Juicy Couture

 Kipling



I kinda realize I only have two things in my wish list but they both are so costly
This is the bomb.

Shall start saving money.

PEACE OUT!

Wednesday, 16 May 2012

160512


Can't really wait til midterm's over. I need to start my driving lessons as soon as possible. I have tons of WGM episodes waiting for me. I need to collect my colour pens. I need to go shopping.

Spm is really a pain in the ass. I can't wait til it's over. I wanna go travel. My first station would probably be Macau or Taiwan. It might be Pulau Pangkor as well since my school mates had suggested to have a 2 days 3 nights trip over there. I can't wait to have fun.

I think I have a lot of plans after spm. Can't wait to kick this shit aside and have fun. 

Ohhwell.

I'm having moral and maths exam tomorrow.

Wish me luck!